TSAS Foundation

TSAS Foundation for Academic Excellence

The purpose of the TSAS-FAE is to “provide educational, charitable and scientific funding for academic purposes beyond those ordinarily funded by the school system.”

2011-2012 Board

Kurt Kraus, President
George Schnetzer, Vice President
Kathi Cordell, Treasurer
Rebecca Brown
Sally Carter
John Connelly
Teri Dreyer
Joey Evans
John Miggins
John Richer
Cecilia Wessinger